So give me the reason to stay.

If you give it a minute it's wrong. If you give it a minute it's gone. If we're just waiting a second too long
Darling I'll leave and you won't come along.

So give me the reason to stay, give me the reason to wait. You know I don't look to get caught, 'cause darling we're here but my true love is not. 
I'm breaking it up, before it's on.
Breaking it up, it's already gone.
Breaking it up, I didn't mean to fraud.
If you're going abroad I can't help you. If you're crossing the street I might be there.

And I call you baby I will and I do. Persuade you in, though I know that we're through. I let you think that I'm yours when I'm not. Keep you here though I'm ready to drop the last line.


Ja. Jag är förälskad. I Lykke Li och allt som har med henne att göra. Hennes texter är så galet bra. Stört perfekta och lite för träffande. Men om dom träffar en är det bra. Man kanske lär sig något.
Eller typ. Det får en att tänka klarare.

Avtryck

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0