It takes an ocean not to break.

It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
its quiet company, its quiet company
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
its quiet company, its quiet company
And I can't fall asleep without a little help
It takes a lot to settle down
I sailed a boat into the past except
It takes an ocean not to break
It takes an ocean not to break
It takes an ocean not to break
Company
Its quiet company
Its quiet company
But I won’t follow you into the rabbit hole
Last night I woke but then I saw
The ship of those that didn’t want me to
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
It takes an ocean not to break
It takes an ocean not to break
It takes an ocean not to break
It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
- känner mig ganska opepp på livet just nu.

It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
- sen att man inte kan sova hjälper ju.

its quiet company, its quiet company
And I can't fall asleep without a little help
- som jag sa. sova kan man glömma.

It takes a lot to settle down
- typ för mycket krav.
I sailed a boat into the past except
- och sen...

It takes an ocean not to break
- och mycket mer än så.


Company
Its quiet company
- egentligen är det _TYSTNADEN_ som är värst.
Its quiet company
- säg nåt.


But I won’t follow you into the rabbit hole
Last night I woke but then I saw
The ship of those that didn’t want me to
- jag vet så mycket bättre, egentligen.

It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders
It's a terrible love and I'm walkin' in
- men man bryr sig egentligen inte.

It takes an ocean not to break
- inte på riktigt i alla fall.

It takes an ocean not to break
- sen flyter man dramatiskt vidare.

It takes an ocean not to break
- upp på land igen.

Avtryck

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0